National Faith + Climate Forum

Calling Congregants of All Ages!

Join us for the 

National Faith + Climate Forum

April 16, 2024 

[12:00 pm – 5:15 pm ET / 11:00 am – 4:15 pm CT / 10:00 am – 3:15 pm MT / 9:00 am – 2:15 pm PT]

Together we will:

  • Activate Clergy: Equip and support clergy members and faith leaders with knowledge and resources to integrate creation care and climate justice into preaching, teaching, and pastoral work.
  • Engage Congregations: Explore practical ways to engage our congregation in creation care through denominational and faith and climate programs.
  • Expand the Faith and Climate Community: Network with local and national faith-based leaders who share a common interest in advancing faith and climate work.
  • Bolster Congregational Collaboration: Join us in person to cultivate collaboration within our community and across the nation.

 

Register and learn more today by scanning the QR code below:

Location

Lexington Theological Seminary

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *